On Air Now
Currently Playing
Bawitdaba by Kid Rock

Recently Played
Red Cold River by Breaking Benjamin
One by Metallica
Your Story

Compilation of Bring Me the Horizon's pre-"That's the Spirit" material being released

Credit: Danny BaldwinBring Me the Horizon's former record label, Epitaph, is releasing a compilation of the band's material prior to their latest album, 2015's That's the Spirit.

Titled Bring Me the Horizon 2004-2013, the collection will be released on CD November 24, and on vinyl February 9.

The 15-track album includes material from Bring Me the Horizon's 2004 debut EP, This Is What the Edge of Your Seat Was Made For, as well as their first five full-lengths: 2006's Count Your Blessings, 2008's Suicide Season, 2010's There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret, and 2013's Sempiternal.

Here is the Bring Me the Horizon 2004-2013 track list:

"Traitors Never Play Hangman"
"Pray for Plagues"
"Diamonds Aren’t Forever"
"The Sadness Will Never End"
"Chelsea Smile"
"The Comedown"
"Blessed with a Curse"
"It Never Ends"
"Don’t Go"
"Crucify Me"
"Shadow Moses"
"Go to Hell, for Heaven's Sake"
"Can You Feel My Heart"

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

posted : November, 14th by Music News From ABC News Radio - Active Rock